TF Archives

Dreampulse Volume 18 - One Tasty Mix

Author: Michelle Pirovich
Wednesday, December 3, 2003
Dreampulse - a simple site that contains little more than quality mixes and a nonsense board.

Since 1998, Dreampulse has been improving there musical skills by making mixes. They now have 21 albums to their credit, with 13 of them being mixes.

Dreampulse 18, long overdue, has just been complete and is now available. Each mix is in mp3 format and contains a tracklist and a cue list so you can split the mp3 into track for burning to a CD.

Click here to check out Dreampulse 18

Dreampulse volume 18
01. bt - content
02. carl cox - phuture 2000 (deepsky remix)
03. william orbit - adagio for strings (ferry corsten remix)
04. cygnus x - the orange theme (solar stone remix)
05. loco - eighty ten (praha remix)
06. maurice - feline (hybrid remix)
07. faithless - tarantula
08. paul van dyk - avenue (extended)
09. syntax - pray (instrumental)
10. ocean lab - sky falls down (armin van buuren remix)
11. blank and jones - beyoond time (thrillseekers remix)
12. barraka - song to the siren (max graham remix)